AGS Transact Technologies IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details:- AGS Transact Technologies IPO to hit the market on January 19 and will close on January 21. AGS Transact Technologies to raise around Rs 680 crores via IPO that comprises an offer for sale up to Rs 680 crores of Rs 10 each. The retail quota is 35% while QIB is 50% and HNI is 15%. AGS Transact Technologies IPO GMP

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Date, Review, Price, Form & Market Lot Details

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Review

  • To be updated soon

 

Brokerage Firm IPO Reviews

  • To be updated soon

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Date & Price Band

 IPO Open: 19 January 2022
 IPO Close: 21 January 2022
 IPO Size: Rs 680 crore
 Fresh Issue: Rs- crore
 Offer for Sale: Rs 680 Crores
 Face Value: Rs 10 Per Equity Share
 Price Band: Rs – to Rs – Per Share
 Listing on: BSE & NSE
 Retail Quota:  35%
 QIB Quota:  50%
 NII Quota:  15%
 DRHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here
 RHP Draft Prospectus:  Click Here

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Market Lot

 Minimum Lot Size: Minimum- Shares for 1 lot
 Minimum Amount: Rs- lakh for 1 lot
 Maximum Lot Size: Maximum- Shares Shares for 13 lot
 Maximum Amount: Rs- for 13 lot

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Reservation :

Category Reservation Shares Amount
QIB : 50% N/A N/A
NII : 15% N/A N/A
RII : 35% N/A N/A
EMP : N/A% N/A N/A
Total : 100 % N/A N/A

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Dates, Allotment & Listing :

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Date is 19 January 2022. The allotment date is 27 January 2022 and the IPO may list on 01 February 2022.

Open Date : 19 January 2022
Close Date : 21 January 2022
Allotment Date : 27 January 2022
Refund Date : 28 January 2022
Share Credit Date : 31 January 2022
Listing Date : 01 February 2022

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Form

There are two ways to apply in AGS Transact Technologies IPO. You can apply for AGS Transact Technologies IPO through ASBA available in your bank account. You have to go to your online bank login and select AGS Transact Technologies IPO in the Invest section and apply through your bank account. Another option is you can apply for AGS Transact Technologies IPO through IPO form download through NSE and BSE. See the AGS Transact Technologies IPO Form – Download the NSE Form and BSE Form IPO Form, fill it, and submit it to your bank or your broker.

 

AGS Transact Technologies Financial Report:

Year Revenue Expense  PAT
2021 Rs 1797.1 Crores Rs 1320.3 Crores  Rs 54.7 Crores
2020 Rs 1833.5 Crores Rs 1338 Crores  Rs 83 Crores
2019 Rs 1823.6 Crores Rs 1380.7 Crores  Rs 66.1 Crores

 

Promoters

  • Mr. Ravi B. Goyal
  • Vineha Enterprises Private Limited

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Registrar

Link Intime India Private Limited
C-101, 1st Floor, 247 Park
L.B.S. Marg
Vikhroli West
Mumbai 400 083
Maharashtra, India
Tel:+91 22 4918 6200
Website:www.linkintime.co.in
Investor grievance e-mail:[email protected]
Contact person:Ms. Shanti Gopalkrishnan
SEBI registration number: INR000004058

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO Lead Managers

  • ICICI Securities Limited
  • HDFC Bank Limited
  • JM Financial Limited

 

Company Address

AGS Transact Technologies Limited
601-602 Trade World,
B Wing, Kamala Mill Compound,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai 400 013, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 22 6781 2000
Contact Person: Ms. Sneha Kadam
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Website: www.agsindia.com
Corporate Identity Number: U72200MH2002PLC138213

 

AGS Transact Technologies Board of Directors

Name Designation
Mr. Ravi B. Goyal
Chairman and Managing Director
Mrs. Anupama R. Goyal
Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Vijay Chugh Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Rahul Narain Bhagat Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Subrata Kumar Mitra Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stanley Johnson P Executive Director
Mr. Vinayak R. Goyal Executive Director

 

About AGS Transact Technologies

We were one of the largest integrated Omni-channel payment solutions providers in India in terms of providing digital and cash-based solutions to banks and corporate clients, as of March 31, 2021 (Source: Ken Payments Report). We provide customised products and services comprising ATM and CRM outsourcing, cash management and digital payment solutions including merchant solutions, transaction processing services and mobile wallets. As of March 31, 2021, we were the second largest company in India in terms of (i) revenue from ATM managed services under the outsourcing model, and (ii) revenue from cash management and number of ATMs replenished(Source: Ken ATM Report). As of March 31, 2021, we deployed 207,335 payment terminals and were one of the largest deployers of POS terminals at petroleum outlets in India, having rolled out IPS at more than 16,000 petroleum outlets with 28,986 terminals in India(Source: Ken Payments Report).

We also pioneered IPS with OMCs (Source: Ken Payments Report). For the financial years 2021, 2020 and 2019, we derived 95.6%, 95.5%and 96.1%, respectively, of our revenues from operations in India where our business started, although we have expanded internationally to offer automation and payment solutions to banks and financial institutions in other Asian countries comprising Sri Lanka, Singapore, Cambodia, Philippines and Indonesia. Our total revenue from operations was ₹17,589.44million, ₹18,004.43million and ₹18,057.42 million for the financial years 2021, 2020 and 2019, respectively.

We started providing banking automation solutions in India in 2004. We deployed products from international solution providers such as Diebold Nixdorf and established our own country-wide service infrastructure and automation solutions expertise to provide related services. Beginning in 2009, we leveraged our banking automation solutions expertise and service reach to offer ATM outsourcing and managed services by, among other things, entering into two cooperation agreements with Diebold Nixdorf for banking and retail products. As part of our strategy to strengthen our presence in the cash value chain, offer an integrated payments platform and improve our operational efficiencies, we commenced offering transaction switching services in 2011 and cash management services in 2012. In 2014, we expanded our offerings into digital payment solutions, enhancing our integrated digital platform and Software-as-a-Service (“SaaS”) capabilities. In 2016, we also entered into an alliance with ACI Worldwide (“ACI”), a leading international payments solution provider, which has further strengthened our value proposition to customers.

 

AGS Transact Technologies IPO FAQs

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO?
AGS Transact Technologies IPO is going to raise Rs 680 Crores via IPO. The issue is priced at Rs- to Rs- per equity share. The IPO is to be listed on BSE & NSE.

 

When AGS Transact Technologies IPO will open?
The IPO is to open on 19 January 2022 for QIB, NII, and Retail Investors.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Investors Portion?
The investors’ portion for QIB is 50%, NII is 15%, and Retail is 35%.

 

How to Apply the AGS Transact Technologies IPO?
You can apply for AGS Transact Technologies IPO via ASBA online via your bank account. You can also apply for ASBA online via UPI through your stock brokers. You can also apply via your stock brokers by filling up the offline form.

 

How to Apply the AGS Transact Technologies IPO through Zerodha?
Go to Zerodha Website or in Application. Go to Portfolio and Click on IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AGS Transact Technologies”. Click on Bid Button. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity and Price. Submit IPO Application Form. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve the mandate. Open Demat Account with Zerodha.

 

How to Apply the AGS Transact Technologies IPO through Upstox?
Go to Upstox Application. Select the IPO. You will see the IPO Name “AGS Transact Technologies”. Click on Bid Button. Confirm your application. Now go to your UPI App on Net Banking or BHIM App to Approve – mandate. Open Demat Account with Upstox.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Size?
AGS Transact Technologies IPO size is Rs 680 crores. The IPO comprises Rs- crores fresh issue and offers for sale of Rs 680 crores.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Price Band?
AGS Transact Technologies IPO Price Band is Rs- to Rs- per equity share.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Minimum and Maximum Lot Size?
The minimum bid is – Shares with Rs- amount while the maximum bid is – shares with Rs-.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Allotment Date?
AGS Transact Technologies IPO allotment date is 27 January 2022.

 

What is AGS Transact Technologies IPO Listing Date?
AGS Transact Technologies IPO listing date is 01 February 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *